Board of Directors

The credit union community is unique. Member-owned and operated, only credit union members may volunteer to become a part of the Board of Directors or Supervisory Committee. This volunteer structure sets us apart from other types of financial institutions and helps to ensure the financial stability and soundness of the credit union. Board and Supervisory Committee members commit a significant amount of personal time and effort to ensure the continued success of E & G Employees Federal Credit Union.

Our all-volunteer Board of Directors is composed of 5 members who lend their managerial and professional expertise to help guide the direction and mission of the credit union. Board members are responsible for setting policies, approving budgets, and helping to direct strategic planning. The Board evaluates operations and maintains the financial performance standards for the credit union.

If you are at least 18 years old and are a member in good standing at E & G Employees Federal Credit Union, you are eligible to run for a position on the Board of Directors. Board members are elected by our membership for 3 year terms at our Annual Meeting.

Board of Directors:

Rochelle Retleff, Chairperson
Daria Pronevich, Vice Chairperson
Patricia Rosamonda, Treasurer
Dominique Brown, Secretary
Bridget Parker, Board Member


Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is an independent Audit Committee.  It is responsible for making sure that members’ funds and interests are protected, and that the Credit Union’s internal control procedures are adequate. The 3 person Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors from among the members of the Credit Union. The Supervisory Committee conducts an annual audit and has a continuing responsibility to ensure that the Credit Union’s financial records and operations are in order. As with the Board, the Committee members must maintain the highest level of confidentiality, as well as demonstrate integrity and independence in their relationship with E & G Employees Federal Credit Union.

Supervisory Committee:

Yvette Scardera, Chairperson
Grace Bonnell, Member
Rochelle Retleff, Member

If you have questions or comments please email our Board Chair or Supervisory Chair.

Rochelle Retleff – Chairperson, Board of Directors
Yvette Scardera – Chairperson, Supervisory Committee

en English
Back to Top

You are now leaving Credit Union

Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL