Holiday Schedule

E&G Employees FCU 2023 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closures

New Year’s Day
Observed January 2nd, 2023
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday
Monday, January 16, 2023
President’s Day
Monday, February 20, 2023
Good Friday
Friday, April 7, 2023 (Close at 2 PM)
Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth
Friday, June 16, 2023
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2023
Indigenous Peoples’ Day (also observed as Columbus Day)
Monday, October 9, 2023
Veterans’ Day
Saturday, November 11 (Observed Friday, November 10), 2023
Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 (Close at 2 PM)
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2023
New Year’s Eve
(Close 2pm)

icon_secondary_6

Main Office

333 N. Central Avenue Hartsdale, NY 10530
Phone: (914) 946.6200  |  Fax: (914) 946-2910

icon_secondary_6

Branch Office

22 W. First Street, Room 311 Mt. Vernon, NY 1050
Phone: (914) 664-2646  | Fax: (914) 664-7994

Tap into nearly 30,000 surcharge free ATMs
nationwide!

We offer an ATM Cash dispenser at our Mt. Vernon Branch as well as two deposit-taking ATMs at our Hartsdale location — one of which offers convenient drive-up access. We’re also part of the CO-OP ATM network with nearly 30,000 Surcharge-Free ATMs nationwide.  Click on the link below to access a location near you.

en English
Back to Top

You are now leaving Credit Union

Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL